Biochemistry 6 - Model organisms

Number:T1SE-MN
Time & Place:2-hours, Di 14 - 16 Uhr, Lynen-HS
Lecturers:
Prof. Dr. U. Gaul UG gaul@genzentrum.lmu.de
Prof. Dr. B. Conradt BC conradt@biologie.uni-muenchen.de
Prof. Dr. E. Wolf EW ewolf@genzentrum.lmu.de
Dr. Nina Uhlenhaut NU henriette.uhlenhaut@helmholtz-muenchen.de
Dr. B. Pfander BP bpfander@biochem.mpg.de
Dr. Sara Batelli (teaching assistance) SB batelli@genzentrum.lmu.de
Dr. Lucas Jae LJ jae@genzentrum.lmu.de
# PDF Date Topic Lecturer
1 25.04.2017 History and methods of genetics (Intro) UG
2 02.05.2017 Yeast I - Yeast genetics: intro, screens, physical and functional interaction BP
3 09.05.2017 Yeast II - The yeast genome project and functional genomics BP
4 16.05.2017 Fly I - Embryonic axis development UG
5 23.05.2017 Fly II - Imaginal development UG
6 30.05.2017 Mammals I - Early development EW
7 06.06.2017 No lecture (Pentecoste)
8 13.06.2017 Mammals II - Metabolic control EW
9 20.06.2017 Fly III - Glial function in nervous System UG
10 27.06.2017 Q + A; Attention:Lecture takes place 10 -12 in Lynen lecture hall SB
11 27.06.2017 Worm - Cell death BC
12 04.07.2017 Mammals III - CRISPR/Cas9 NU
13 11.07.2017 Haploid screens LJ
14 27.07.2017 Q + A, 13 h, Seminar room, 2nd floor, BioSys building SB
15 04.08.2017 Exam: 10:00, Lynen SB
16 repetition exam
  • Contact
  • Directory of People
  • Career