Infrastructure Personnel

 

 

 

Name   Email Phone 089-2180- Room
         
Head of Administration
Vogt, Dr. Carola
  vogt@genzentrum.lmu.de 76771
A4.52
Assistant          
Grilc, Aleksandra   grilc@genzentrum.lmu.de 76901 A3.04  
         
Teaching Coordination
Feldmann, Dr. Heidi   fmann@genzentrum.lmu.de 76978 A4.04
Turck, Dr. Johanna   turck@genzentrum.lmu.de 76979 A4.04
Papatheodorou, Dr. Louiza   papatheodorou@genzentrum.lmu.de 76775 A0.54
Beatrix, Dr. Birgitta   beatrix@genzentrum.lmu.de 76902 A3.50

Research Grants and Scientific Events
       
Vogt, Dr. Carola   vogt@genzentrum.lmu.de 76771 A4.52

Secretaries
       
Grilc, Aleksandra   grilc@genzentrum.lmu.de 76901 A3.04
Ginkel, Annika   ginkel@genzentrum.lmu.de 71110 K1.006
Fulde, Petra   fulde@genzentrum.lmu.de 76952 A0.51
Wolf, Stephanie   swolf@genzentrum.lmu.de 76950 A4.50
         
Finanical Services
Schwane-Pieloth, Andrea
  schwane@genzentrum.lmu.de 76777 A0.50
Stein, Thomas   stein@genzentrum.lmu.de 76767 A0.54
         
Information Technology
Heinz, Leslie   heinz@genzentrum.lmu.de 76839 A5.01
         

Research Facilites

Electron Microscopy
Berninghausen, Dr. Otto   berningh@genzentrum.lmu.de 76916 A3.50
         
Transcriptomics
Blum, Dr. Helmut   blum@genzentrum.lmu.de 76700 A1.52
         
DNA/RNA/Peptide Synthesis and Proteomics/Mass Spectrometry
Arnold, Dr. Georg   arnold@genzentrum.lmu.de 76825 A1.35
         
Supplies and Waste Management
Englschall, Michael   englschall@genzentrum.lmu.de 76772 A0.52
Bittner, Gabriela   bittner@genzentrum.lmu.de 76970 A0.52

       
Labware Maintenance
Popal, Homa  
76964 A4.42
Schams, Dorchanai     76964 A4.42
Jandee, Sriwan
    76914 A3.42
         
Workshop
Till, Michael   till@genzentrum.lmu.de 76758 A0.34
Zech, Dieter   zech@genzentrum.lmu.de 76776 A0.37
         
General Safety / Sicherheit Allgemein
Blum, Dr. Helmut   blum@genzentrum.lmu.de 76700 A1.52
         
Gene Technology Safety / Sicherheit Gentechnik (BBS)
Arnold, Dr. Georg   arnold@genzentrum.lmu.de 76825 A1.35
         
Fire Safety / Brandschutz
Englschall, Michael (Haus A)
  englschall@genzentrum.lmu.de 76772 A0.52
Bergelt, Sabine (BioSysM)   bergelt@genzentrum.lmu.de 71100  
         
         
  • Contact
  • Directory of People
  • Career